Grenada’s Prime Minister To Hand Over Chairmanship Of ECCB Monetary Council To St. Kitts/Nevis On Friday

PR –  Prime Minister Dr. Rt. Hon. Keith Mitchell will hand over Chairmanship of the Monetary Council of the Eastern Caribbean Central Bank to the Honourable Dr. Timothy Harris, Council Member for St. Kitts and Nevis, during a virtual Handing over Ceremony on Friday 24th July. 

The ceremony, which begins at 9:00 a.m., will be broadcast live on GIS Ch. 22 and the GIS Facebook Page. 

GIS will also broadcast live, Friday’s Presentation of the Communiqué of the 96th Meeting of the ECCB Monetary Council. 

It begins at 1:30 p.m.