Grenada To Host Regional Police T20 Tournament

The Regional Police T20 Cricket Tournament will be hosted in Grenada from 26 March to 2 April, 2018. The Participating countries are, Barbados, St. Lucia, St. Vincent & Grenadines, Trinidad & Tobago and host country, Grenada.

It’s the 9th year of the tournament. St. Vincent & Grenadines are the defending Champions. They have won it 6 times. Grenada won it once and Barbados once. Grenada has been runners up on 5 occasions.

The Tournament kicks off with an opening ceremony with all teams on Monday 26 March, from 6pm, at the Grenada Trade Center Annex.